Download relevant forms by clicking below:

You may mail your form or bring it by the Town Hall during our regular office hours.

Ingalls Planning Commission Board

Melanie Johnson, President

Don Vault, Vice President

Kip Golden, Secretary

Dennis Cozart

Heather Moser

Georgia Parker

Daniel Reiglesperger


Board of Zoning Appeals

Melanie Johnson, President

Georgia Parker, Vice President

Jill Golden, Secretary

Chris Hull